Skip to content

Zodiacal rulers

Welcome to the
Emergent Light Blog

Sharing my passion and interest in the Esoteric Philosophy is a source of tremendous pleasure and personal satisfaction. Having the opportunity to meet directly with groups and live audiences, both in the United States and abroad, has been one of the richest and most treasured aspects of my work. As I continue to travel and teach, I am always exploring methods of communicating this philosophy in ways that have a vital and transforming effect upon those for whom it inwardly touches.

Over the last several years, my commitment to teaching and travel has curtailed my ability to share this philosophy through the written word. Yet to my absolute delight, I see this blog as a unique tool to begin teaching in written form once again. My approach will be to offer you a deep and meaningful understanding of the essential ideas espoused in the Esoteric Philosophy. Generally speaking, these postings will be “brief, but full.”

It is my heartfelt hope that you will find these writings to be informative and uplifting in your life.

William Meader

Tiers of Zodiacal Rulers

  The Tiers of Zodiacal Rulers Esoteric Astrology states that every sign of the zodiac has three tiers of rulers. Referred to as the traditional, esoteric, and hierarchical rulers, each tier emphasizes a different aspect in the development of human consciousness. The rulers on the traditional tier pertain to the consciousness of the personality, the… Read More »Tiers of Zodiacal Rulers