Welcome to Emergent Light

_____________________

Reincarnation

~ The Cyclic Breath of Life ~

The evolution of human life is a journey leading to eventual perfection, and reincarnation is its means.  Every incarnation is an attempt by the soul to breathe its livingness into form.  In this way it gradually molds us into who we are today, as well as who we are destined to become.  Over countless incarnations, the soul fashions its outer garment (the personality) to become a better servant through which to express its love and wisdom.  By so doing, the soul gradually perfects its relationship with form and eventual enlightenment is then sure reward. 

During this two-hour webinar, we will deeply consider the nature and process of reincarnation.  We will also explore the question of one’s immortality, and how reincarnation leads us to participate in what is called the Eternal Now.  The method used to transfer the soul’s acquired wisdom and experience from one incarnation to the next will also be highlighted.

When considering the reincarnation of the soul, karma is a topic that is deeply intertwined with the process.  As such, this webinar will include insightful discussion on the nature of karma, its various types, and how it is activated, expressed and transformed within our lives.

We hope you can join us.

Note:  This webinar will also include a question-and-answer segment, followed by a guided meditation.

_______________________

Webinar Details and Registration:

Using Zoom, William Meader will be broadcasting this webinar from Portland, Oregon (USA).  As a convenience, this webinar will be presented on two occasions to accommodate people in different parts of the world.  The information presented in each is essentially the same. Please keep in mind that these two webinar options have completely separate registrations through Zoom and are not interchangeable.

Cost:  $25 USD

Each of these webinar options will be recorded. If you register for either of them but are unable to attend the live event, a link to the recording will be emailed to you a few days after the webinar. This link will also be provided to those who attend the live event.

Below you will find the schedule and registration link for each of these webinar presentation options.
___________________________


First Webinar Option:  

Monday, 24 May 2021  

(Tuesday, 25 May in Australasia)

Portland, USA:    3:00pm5:00pm
Chicago, USA:       5:00pm–7:00pm
New York, USA:     6:00pm–8:00pm
Brisbane, AU:        8:00am–10:00am    (Tue, 25 May)
Sydney, AU:          8:00am–10:00am    (Tue, 25 May)
Auckland, NZ:      10:00am–12:00pm    (Tue, 25 May)

Note:  For other locations, please see Time Zone Converter

Registration for this First Webinar Option – click here.

____________________________

Second Webinar Option: 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021   

(Thursday, 27 May in Australasia)

Portland, USA:    11:00am1:00pm
Chicago, USA:        1:00pm–3:00pm
New York, USA:      2:00pm–4:00pm
London, UK:           7:00pm–9:00pm
Hamburg, GER:      8:00pm–10:00pm
Sydney, AU:            4:00am–6:00am    (Thu, 27 May)
Auckland, NZ:        6:00am–8:00am     (Thu, 27 May)

Note: For other locations, please see Time Zone Converter

Registration for this Second Webinar Option click here.

 

 

Share